Disconnecting Aero from Google Apps

To disconnect you Aero account from your Google account, first make sure that you are logged into the correct Google account – the one that is connected to Aero. It’s also important that you follow the steps in exactly the same order.

To disconnect Aero from your Google Apps, navigate to Work > My Preferences.

  1. Click the button that says Disconnect From Google.
    Disconnect from Google
  2. Once Aero has disconnected from Google, you will see this screen:
    Disconnected from Google
    Although Aero no longer has your Google credentials saved in the database, Google still thinks Aero is connected. To disconnect all the way, you should remove Aero from the list of connected apps in Google. Click the Manage Google Apps button to do that.
  3. Click on Aero Workflow in your list of connected apps then click the Remove button to remove Aero from the list. Remove Aero
Updated on December 6, 2016

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles