What Happened to My Steps?

When you are done creating your steps in an Aero, Master Aero, or Aero Template, you need to click the Save Changes button before you click the Save and Close button. The Save Changes button saves your steps, while the Save and Close button saves the entire Aero.

If you make changes to the steps of an Aero, Master Aero, or Aero Template you must click the Save Changes button before you click the Save and Close button.

If you have made changes to a step and have not yet clicked the Save Changes button, you will see a red triangle in the upper left corner of the field where the changes have been made.

Updated on December 7, 2016

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles